Upper Dolpa to Rara lake Circuit(Duration: 28 Days)

Day 1: Arrival in Kathmandu Airport and Transfer to Hotel in Kathmandu.
Day2: Discussion about trekking and Half day Sight seen in Kathmandu Valley.
Day3: Fly to Nepalgung.
Day4: Fly from Nepalgung to Juphal and trek to Chhekpa(2,491m.)6h.
Day5: Trek from Chhekpa to Chunuwar(3,130m.)6-7h.
Day6: Trek from Chunuwar to Ringmo(Phoksundo 3,647m.)4h.
Day7: Day excursion in Ringmo village.
Day8: Trek from Ringmo to Chookalapuk(3,594m.)5-6h.
Day9: Trek from Chookalapuk to Nagdalo BaseCamp(4,600m)6-7h.
Day10: Trek from Nagdalo Base Camp to Pass(5,350m.) and Continuous Shey Gumba(4,343m.)6h.
Day11:  Day excursion in Shey Gumba.
Day12: Trek from Shey Gumba to Bhijer (3,850m.)7h.
Day13: Trek from Bijer to Phu and crossing the yambur pass(4,813m.)8h.
Day14: Trek from Yambur Phedi to Crossing Nyingma Gyanzen Pass(5,563m.)8-9h.
Day15: Trek from Pung Kharka to Crossing Yala Pass(5,414m.) 6-7h.
Day16: Trek from Chyandi Khola to Takla Khola(3,785m.)7h.
Day17: Trek from Takla Khola to Crossing Chyargo pass(5,150m.)7h.
Day18: Trek from Thajuchaur to Shilenchaur Kharka(2,945m.)6h.
Day19: Trek from Shilenchaur Kharka to Tiyar(2,418m.)4h.
Day20: Trek from Tiyar to Mangri(1,950m.)5h.
Day21: Trek from Mangri to Gamgadi(2,095m.)5h.
Day22: Trek from Gamgadi to Rara Lake(2,980m.)5h.
Day23: Rest Day in Rara Lake.
Day24: Trek from Rara Lake to Talcha Airport.
Day25: Fly to Nepalgung and Evening Kathmandu.
Day26: Rest Day in Kathmandu.
Day27: Rest Day in Kathmandu.
Day28: Final Depature.