Ruby Valley Strenuous Trekking(Duration: 16 Days)

Trekking Itinerary
Day01: Drive from Kathmandu to Bhalche(1,850m.)6h.
Day02: Trek from Bhalche to Rupchet(3,250m.)6h.
Day03: Trek from Rupchet to Singla Pass(4,200m.) and Pangsang Pass(3,842m.)7h.
Day04: Trek from Pangsang Pass to Lari(3,750m.)5h.
Day05: Trek from Lari to Paldor Peak Base Camp(4,220m.)5h.
Day06: Trek from Paldor Peak Base Camp to Paldor Pass(4,850m.), Camp Yanju(2020m.)6h.
Day07: Trek from Yanju Gaon to Barmachet Danda(3,550m.)6h.
Day08: Trek from Barmachet Danda to Gomba Danda(2,402m.)5h.
Day09: Rest day for Acclimatization.
Day10: Trek from Gomba Danda to Thulo Dhunga(3,337m.)5h.
Day11: Trek from Thulo Dhunga to Nojet Kharka(3,691m.)6h.
Day12: Exploration around  Base Camp /View point.
Day13: Trek from Nojet Kharka to Gomba Danda(2,402m.)8h.
Day14: Trek from Gomba Danda to Borang Village(1,700m.)6h.
Day15: Trek from Borang Village to Darkha Village(850m.)7h.
Day16: Trek from Darkha Village to Phedi and Drive back Kathmandu(1,300m.)7h.