Langtang Ganja la pass Trekking(Duration: 16 Days)

Outline Itinerary
Day0 1: Arrival in Kathmandu Airport and Transfer to Hotel in Kathmandu.
Day02: Discussion about trekking and Half day Sight seen in Kathmandu Valley.
Day03: Drive from Kathmandu  to Syabrubesi(1,467m.)6-7hrs drive.
Day04: Trek from Syabrubesi to Sherpagaun(2,563m.)6h.
Day05: Trek from Sherpagaun to Ghodatabela(2,972m.)6h.
Day06: Trek from Ghodatabela to Langtang Village(3,430m.)4h.
Day07: Trek from Langtang Village to Kyanjin Gumba(3,870m) 4h.
Day08:  Day Excursion in Kyanging Gomba(hike to Kyanging Ri 4,773m / Tserko Ri 4,984m).
Day09: Trek from Kyanging to Ganjala Phedi(4,300m.)5h.
Day10: Trek from Ganjala phedi to cross the Ganjala pass(5,122m.) and camp Keldang(4,250m)7h.
Day11: Trek from Keldang to Yak Kharka(4,000m.)5-6h.
Day12: Trek from Yak Kharka to Tarkeghyang(2,600m.)6h.
Day13: Trek from Tarkeghyang to Kakani(1,996m.)6h.
Day14: Trek from Kakani to Melamchi(870m.)3h. and Drive back to Kathmandu(1,300m.)4h.
Day15: Rest day in Kathmandu.
Day16: Final Depature.