Everest High pass Trek(Duration: 20 Days)

Outline Itinerary
Day 01: Arrival in Kathmandu Airport and Transfer to Hotel in Kathmandu.
Day02: Discussion about trekking and Half day Sight seen in Kathmandu Valley.
Day03: Fly from Kathmandu  to Lukla(2840m.)30 min. and trek to Phakding(2610m.)3h.
Day04: Trek from Phakding to Namche Bazar(3440m.)5-6h.
Day05: Day Excursion in Namche Bazar for akklimatisation.
Day06: Trek from Namche to Tengboche(3860m) 5h.
Day07: Trek from Tengboche to Dingboche(4410m.)6h.
Day08: Trek from Dingboche to Chhukung(4730m)3h.
Day09: Trek from Chhukung to Kongmla pass(5525m) and continue trek to Lobuche(4910m)8h.
Day10: Trek from Lobuche to Gorekshep(5153m.) and afternoon visit to Everest Base Camp.
Day11: Earley Morning Climb up to Kalapathar(5550m) and after Breakfast treak to Zongla(4710m)6h.
Day12: Trek from Zongla to Chola-la pass(5420m) and continuous trek to Thagna(4500m.)7h.
Day13: Trek from Thagna to Gokyo Lake(4790m.)4h.
Day14: Earley morning climb to Gokyo Ri(5360m.) for Sunrise and Views, and afternoon visit Cho Oyu Glacier.
Day15: Trek from Gokyo to over Renjo Pass(5360m) and continue trek to Lundhen(4380m)7-8h.
Day16; Trek from Lundhen to Namche(3440m.)6-7h.
Day17: Trek from Namche to Lukla(2840m)6-7h.
Day18: Fly from Lukla to Kathmandu(1300m)35min.
Day19: Rest day  in Kathmandu.
Day20: Final depature