Annapurna Circuit Trek(Duration: Days)

Itinerary of Round Annapurna Trekking
Day 1: Arrival in Kathmandu Airport and Transfer to Hotel in Kathmandu.
Day2: Discussion about trekking and Half day Sight seen in Kathmandu Valley.
Day3: Drive from Kathmandu  to Besi Sahar(760m.)5hrs drive.
Day4: Trek from Besi Sahar to Bahundanda(1,310m.)6-7h.
Day5: Trek from Bahundanda to Chamje(1,430m.)5-6h.
Day6: Trek from Chamje to Bagarchhap(2,160m)6-7h.
Day7: Trek from Bagarchhap to Chame(2,670m.)5-6h.
Day8: Trek from Chame to Upper Pisang(3,300m.)5-6h.
Day9: Trek from Upper Pisang to Nagawal(3,660m.) 4-5h.
Day10: Trek from Nagawal to Manang(3,540m.) 2-3h.
Day11: Day Excursion in Manang.
Day12: Trek from Manang to Ledar(4,200m.)4-5h.
Day13: Trek from Ledar to high Camp(4,925m.)3-4h.
Day14: Trek from High Camp – Thorong pass(5416m.), and Muktinath(3,760m.)6-8h.
Day15: Trek from Muktinath – Kagbeni – Jomsom(2,720m.)6-7h.
Day16: Drive from Jomsom to Tatopani(1,190m.)5-6h.Drive.
Day17: Trek from Tatopani to Ghorepani(2,860m.)6-7h.
Day18: Earley morning hike to Poon Hill(3,200m.) to see the Sunrise and Panoroma  and after breakfast trek down to Tirkhedunga(1,560m.)7-8h.
Day19: Trek from Tirkhedunga to Nayapul(1,025m.) and Drive to Pokhara(900m.)3h.walk/
Day20: Day Excursion in Pokhara.
Day21: Fly/Drive from Pokhara to Kathmandu(1,300m.)30min fly/
Day22: Rest day in Kathmandu.
Day23: Final Depature.